commmonsmart International

On this site, the items can be shipped overseas by using
the international forwarding service.

[ The available international forwarding service on this site ]

  • The international forwarding service is the separate service from our service. In order to ship overseas, the user need to register with the international forwarding services apart from placing the order and purchasing at mu-mo shop. Also, we are not responsible for any enquires concerning the registration for such services.
  • The items available for oversea shipping are limited to the ones posted on mu-mo shop international shopping site service page.
  • Please note that there is no guarantee that the items posted and made available on mu-mo shop international shopping site can be delivered to all countries or regions.
  • When using the international forwarding service, the Terms of Use and Terms Relating to Overseas Delivery Utilizing International Shipment Contracting Services applies.
  • The international forwarding services can be used only when shopped at mu-mo shop international shopping site. At the general mu-mo shop, we only deliver within the territory of Japan
Let's ship your purchases overseas by using



fennesz + sakamoto




SOLD OUT 売り切れです


The 24 pieces of “flumina” are based on piano compositions/improvisations which Ryuichi Sakamoto had recorded whilst touring in Japan.
On that tour Ryuichi played a piano piece in a different key at the beginning of every show, always having a 'fennesz sakomoto' project in mind. After 24 shows he had 24 tracks in 24different keys, covering all 24 tonal steps of the western tonal system.
Sakamoto sent the tracks over to Christian Fennesz and he worked on them using electronics, guitars and synths.
They met in New York then and mixed the album together with Fernando Aponte at KAB Studios.
This is their third collaboration after the live recording of “Sala Santa Cecilia” and “Cendre”




01: 0318
02: 0319
03: 0320
04: 0322
05: 0324
06: 0325
07: 0327
08: 0328
09: 0330
10: 0401
11: 0402
12: 0404

01: 0405
02: 0407
03: 0409
04: 0411
05: 0415
06: 0417
07: 0419
08: 0423
09: 0424
10: 0425
11: 0428
12: 0429